top of page


Here are the basic policies and procedures our society follows, as well as our constitution.  Feel free to download the PDFs and have a read.

Groombridge Amateur Dramatic Society is run by a committee elected yearly.  This year's committee consists of:


Melanie Byford - Chair
Joe Mendell - Secretary

Mike Dobson- Treasurer

Eric Parker - Member

Sarah Saxty - Member

Douglas Phillips - Member

Oliver Hulme - Member

Roger Benison - Member

Dan Gillinder - Member

Nick Wray - Member

bottom of page